Minisymposia (Call for minisymposia, Minisymposium Proposal Form)


Workshop: Fractional dynamics: recent advances
Organizers: Ralf Metzler, Germany; Weihua Deng, China

MS1: Frequency-dependent attenuation in ultrasonics, acoustics and vibration
          Track Chair: Sverre Holm, Emailbox:sverre@ifi.uio.no

MS2: Inverse problems of fractional differential equations
          Track Chair: Benny Y. C. Hon, Emailbox:maychon@cityu.edu.hk

MS3: Numerical solution of fractional derivative equations
          Track Chair: Leevan Ling, Emailbox:lling@math.hkbu.edu.hk

MS4: Experimental studies on fractional dynamics
          Track Chair: Masaharu Kuroda, Emailbox:m-kuroda@aist.go.jp

MS5: Viscoelastic dynamics and modeling
          Track Chair: Wei Zhang, Emailbox:tzhangw@jnu.edu.cn
          Co-Chair: Fukunaga Masataka, Emailbox:fukunaga@apple.ifnet.or.jp

MS6: Fractional derivative and statistical modelings in geophysics
          Track Chair: Yong Zhang, Emailbox:Yong.Zhang@dri.edu
          Co-Chair: Efi Foufoula-Georgiou, Emailbox:efi@umn.edu
          Co-Chair: Rina Schumer, Emailbox:Rina.Schumer@dri.edu

MS7: Fractional-Order Systems, Controls and Signal Processing
          Track Chair: Yan Li, Emailbox: liyan.sdu@gmail.com
          Co-Chair: Hu Sheng, Emailbox: hu.sheng@ieee.org

MS8: Anomalous diffsuions in environmental fluid mechanics
          Track Chair: Chia-Shyun Chen, Emailbox: chenchia@ncu.edu.tw
          Co-Chair: Shaowei Wang, Emailbox: shaoweiwang@126.com

MS9: Non-differentiable Functions and Fractional Variational Calculus
          Track Chair: D.F.M. Torres, Emailbox: delfim@ua.pt;
                                A.D. Gangal, Emailbox: a.gangal@iiserpune.ac.in
          Co-Chair: K.M. Kolwankar, Emailbox: kiran.kolwankar@gmail.com
                           GongCheng. Wu, Emailbox: wuguocheng2002@yahoo.com.cn

MS10: Fractional Kinetics with Numerical Analysis
          Track Chair: Juan J. Trujillo, Emailbox: jtrujill@ullmat.es
          Co-Chair: Changpin Li, Emailbox: lcp@shu.edu.cn

MS11:Numerical Methods and Analysis of Fractional Partial Differential Equations
          Track Chair: Fawang Liu, Emailbox: f.liu@qut.edu.au
          Co-Chair: Qianqian Yang, Emailbox: q.yang@qut.edu.au